Accessibility Guide for Clifton Park Museum
Clifton House, built in 1783, and it's grounds were formerly the property of the Walker family who ran the Rotherham Ironworks. Known today as Clifton Park Museum it offers an exciting experience for all to enjoy. For any more accessibility information, please contact us by:
Contact us by email at: cliftonparkmuseum@rotherham.gov.uk
Contact us by phone at: 01709 336633